Board of Directors

The volunteer Board of Directors of George Jeffrey Children's Centre is comprised of a variety of individuals from our community. We strive to have representation from family members as well as business, healthcare, and other professionals.

Current Board of Directors

Tom Walters, Chief Executive Officer, Ex-Officio

Andy Hay, President

Holly Walbourne, Vice-President

Tom Sarvas, Treasurer

Kathryn Peterson, Secretary

Andy Armitage, DIrector

Derek Sanderson, Director

Ivana Chies, Director

Lucy Goldberg, Director

Tony Romeo, Director

Scott Schooler, Director

Candace Stewart, Director

John Zahn, Director



George Jeffrey Children's Centre • 200 Brock Street East Thunder Bay, ON • 807-623-4381